Rank: 40 – 40

Every one of A.A. Milne’s Winnie-the-Pooh stories and poems in one stunning gift book. Here is Edward Bear coming downstairs now, bump, bump, bump, on the back of his head, behind Christopher Robin. It is, as far as he knows, the only way of coming downstairs, but sometimes he feels that there really is another way, if only he could stop bumping for a moment and think of it. And then he feels that perhaps there isn’t. Anyhow, here he is at the bottom, and ready to be introduced to you. Winnie-the-Pooh. As warm, funny and enchanting as he was nearly 90 years ago, the “bear of very little brains” is truly one of the world’s classic children’s characters. In this beautiful slip-cased volume, all four of A.A. Milne’s books – Winnie-the-Pooh, The House at Pooh Corner, When We Were Very Young and Now We Are Six – are accompanied by E.H. Shepard’s iconic illustrations. Share Pooh, Piglet, Tigger, Eeyore and all their friends for generations to come with this gift book worth cherishing.

Book Overview:

  • Original title: Winnie-the-Pooh: The Complete Collection of Stories and Poems (Winnie-The-Pooh – Classic Editions)
  • Author: A. A. Milne
  • Creator: E. H. Shepard
  • Salesrank:
  • ASIN: 416199615
  • Product type: ABIS_BOOK
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Release date: 2001-07-01
  • Manufacturer: Egmont Books Ltd
  • Publication date: 2001-07-01
  • Publisher: Egmont Books Ltd
  • Pages: 432
  • Product group: Book
  • Release date: 2001-07-01
  • Studio: Egmont Books Ltd