Rank: 96 – 96

Few works of contemporary literature are so universally acclaimed as central to our understanding of the human experience as Nobel Prize winner Samuel Beckett’s famous trilogy. Molloy, the first of these masterpieces, appeared in French in 1951. It was followed seven months later by Malone Dies and two years later by The Unnamable. All three have been rendered into English by the author.

Book Overview:

  • Original title: Samuel Beckett Trilogy: Molloy, Malone Dies and The Unnamable (Everyman’s Library Classics)
  • Author: Samuel Beckett
  • Creator: Gabriel Jospovici
  • Salesrank:
  • ASIN: 1857152360
  • Product type: ABIS_BOOK
  • Type: Hardcover
  • Release date: 2015-04-30
  • Manufacturer: Everyman
  • Publication date: 2015-04-30
  • Publisher: Everyman
  • Pages: 480
  • Product group: Book
  • Release date: 2015-04-30
  • Studio: Everyman